Your free what's on guide to the top end

Books Gone Wilde - LGBTQI community library

Primary tabs

When

Repeats monthly on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Sunday 10 times .

Next date: Sun 14 Apr 2019 | 9:00am to 1:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Sun 10 Mar 2019 | 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sun 14 Apr 2019 | 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sun 12 May 2019 | 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sun 09 Jun 2019 | 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sun 14 Jul 2019 | 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sun 11 Aug 2019 | 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sun 08 Sep 2019 | 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sun 13 Oct 2019 | 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sun 10 Nov 2019 | 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sun 08 Dec 2019 | 9:00am to 1:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Nightcliff Market
Near Spice Garden restaurant

How much

Price
Adults: 
$5
Under 18: 
Free
Annual membership $5
Cover image for 'Books Gone Wilde - LGBTQI community library'

Description 

LGBTQI community library in Darwin NT. Stocks books by or about lesbian, gay, trans, queer, intersex people. Romance, biography, crimance, history, novels, poetry, classics, too much to list! 

Drop by the stall to browse the books, have a chat, and meet other queer book lovers.

For the benefit of the LGBTQI community in Darwin, open to all.

Happens once a month on the 2nd Sunday of each month at Nightcliff Market, near Spice Garden restaurant

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

How to get there

Books Gone Wilde
Share this