Your free what's on guide to the top end

Breakfast at DTBC

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Sunday until Sun Dec 19 2021.

Next date: Sun 01 Aug 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Sun 06 Jun 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 13 Jun 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 20 Jun 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 27 Jun 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 04 Jul 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 11 Jul 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 18 Jul 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 25 Jul 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 01 Aug 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 08 Aug 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 15 Aug 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 22 Aug 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 29 Aug 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 05 Sep 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 12 Sep 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 19 Sep 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 26 Sep 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 03 Oct 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 10 Oct 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 17 Oct 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 24 Oct 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 31 Oct 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 07 Nov 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 14 Nov 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 21 Nov 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 28 Nov 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 05 Dec 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 12 Dec 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am
Sun 19 Dec 2021 | 8:00am to 11:00am

Add this event to your calendar

Every Sun | 8-11am

Where

Darwin Trailer Boat Club
8 Atkins Drive, Fannie Bay, Darwin, 0820

How much

Free
Cover image for 'Breakfast at DTBC'

Description 

What could be better than a delish breakfast spread? A delish brekkie spread with a view. Cue Darwin Trailer Boat Club's exciting new breakfast menu!

Sit by the sea and tuck in to breakfast rolls and breakfast bowls, smashed avo and pancakes, all kinds of bennies, and an extra special house-smoked ocean trout dish. There's coffee and tea, of course, and breakfast cocktails available if you're keen to kick off your day with a bang – we're talking mimosas, espresso martinis and bloody Marys. 

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Phone: 
08 8981 6749
Share this