Your free what's on guide to the top end

// CANCELLED // Free Weekly Yoga Asana Class

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Saturday until Sat Oct 31 2020.

Next date: Sat 04 Apr 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Sat 04 Apr 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 11 Apr 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 18 Apr 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 25 Apr 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 02 May 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 09 May 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 16 May 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 23 May 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 30 May 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 06 Jun 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 13 Jun 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 20 Jun 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 27 Jun 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 04 Jul 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 11 Jul 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 18 Jul 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 25 Jul 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 01 Aug 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 08 Aug 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 15 Aug 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 22 Aug 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 29 Aug 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 05 Sep 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 12 Sep 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 19 Sep 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 26 Sep 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 03 Oct 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 10 Oct 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 17 Oct 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 24 Oct 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 31 Oct 2020 | 8:00am to 9:00am

Add this event to your calendar

8-9am | Until end of Oct

Where

Darwin Waterfront
7 Kitchener Drive

How much

Free
Cover image for '// CANCELLED // Free Weekly Yoga Asana Class '

Description 

The Darwin Waterfront has made the decision to cancel all upcoming Yoga classes until further notice.

The Darwin Waterfront is committed to prioritising public health and will continue to heed all advice by the Department of Health.

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Darwin Waterfront
Phone: 
89995155
Share this