Your free what's on guide to the NT

Drag Trivia at Mayberry

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly until Thu Dec 29 2022.

Next date: Thu 30 Jun 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Thu 05 May 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 12 May 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 19 May 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 26 May 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 02 Jun 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 09 Jun 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 16 Jun 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 23 Jun 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 30 Jun 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 07 Jul 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 14 Jul 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 21 Jul 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 28 Jul 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 04 Aug 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 11 Aug 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 18 Aug 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 25 Aug 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 01 Sep 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 08 Sep 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 15 Sep 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 22 Sep 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 29 Sep 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 06 Oct 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 13 Oct 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 20 Oct 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 27 Oct 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 03 Nov 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 10 Nov 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 17 Nov 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 24 Nov 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 01 Dec 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 08 Dec 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 15 Dec 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 22 Dec 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu 29 Dec 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

EVERY THU | 7PM

Where

Mayberry
3 Edmunds Street, Darwin

How much

Free
Cover image for 'Drag Trivia at Mayberry'

Description 

Join hosts Donnie Piccolo, Natalie Pellegrino and guests for a fabulous night of drag trivia. Brush up on your general knowledge for your chance to win a Mayberry voucher.

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Recommended
Phone number for booking: 
08 7924 7008

Further information

Contact name: 
Mayberry
Phone: 
08 7924 7008
Share this