Your free what's on guide to the top end

Feel Good Friday with Daisy | Live Stream Class

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Friday 15 times .

Next date: Fri 04 Dec 2020 | 10:30am to 11:15am

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Fri 04 Sep 2020 | 10:30am to 11:15am
Fri 11 Sep 2020 | 10:30am to 11:15am
Fri 18 Sep 2020 | 10:30am to 11:15am
Fri 25 Sep 2020 | 10:30am to 11:15am
Fri 02 Oct 2020 | 10:30am to 11:15am
Fri 09 Oct 2020 | 10:30am to 11:15am
Fri 16 Oct 2020 | 10:30am to 11:15am
Fri 23 Oct 2020 | 10:30am to 11:15am
Fri 30 Oct 2020 | 10:30am to 11:15am
Fri 06 Nov 2020 | 10:30am to 11:15am
Fri 13 Nov 2020 | 10:30am to 11:15am
Fri 20 Nov 2020 | 10:30am to 11:15am
Fri 27 Nov 2020 | 10:30am to 11:15am
Fri 04 Dec 2020 | 10:30am to 11:15am
Fri 11 Dec 2020 | 10:30am to 11:15am

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Your home!

How much

Price
online: 
$8.00
Free for members.
Cover image for 'Feel Good Friday with Daisy | Live Stream Class'

Description 

Buddhist teacher Daisy McClelland guides you through simple meditations to create mental peace and well-being. These short meditations are also available to download so you can practice at home throughout the week.

Tune into this 45-minute livestream class and start your weekend in Zen mode.

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Compulsory
Share this