Your free what's on guide to the top end

How to Transform Your Life | Online meditation classes

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Tuesday until Tue Dec 14 2021.

Next date: Tue 02 Nov 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Tue 24 Aug 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue 31 Aug 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue 07 Sep 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue 14 Sep 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue 21 Sep 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue 28 Sep 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue 05 Oct 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue 12 Oct 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue 19 Oct 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue 26 Oct 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue 02 Nov 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue 09 Nov 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue 16 Nov 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue 23 Nov 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue 30 Nov 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue 07 Dec 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue 14 Dec 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Online

How much

Price
Online: 
$10
Memb: 
Free
Cover image for 'How to Transform Your Life | Online meditation classes'

Description 

In 2016, Venerable Geshe Kelsang Gyatso published How to Transform Your Life – A Blissful Journey. Half a million copies have since sold, as well as countless downloads of the freely available ebook version.

In this series of classes this contemporary Buddhist handbook is taught by Gen Dornying, presenting practical methods for overcoming problems, such as depression and anxiety, and explaining how to be happy all the time by developing and maintaining a peaceful mind. 

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Compulsory
Phone number for booking: 
03 9756 7203

Further information

Phone: 
03 9756 7203
Share this