Your free what's on guide to the top end

Movement Medicine Conscious Dance Darwin

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Sunday until Sun Mar 28 2021.

(except Sun Dec 27 2020, Sun Jan 03 2021, Sun Jan 10 2021, Sun Jan 17 2021)

Next date: Sun 06 Dec 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Sun 13 Sep 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 20 Sep 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 27 Sep 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 04 Oct 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 11 Oct 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 18 Oct 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 25 Oct 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 01 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 08 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 15 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 22 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 29 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 06 Dec 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 13 Dec 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 20 Dec 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 24 Jan 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 31 Jan 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 07 Feb 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 14 Feb 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 21 Feb 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 28 Feb 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 07 Mar 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 14 Mar 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 21 Mar 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 28 Mar 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Nightcliff Community Centre
18 Bauhinia St, Nightcliff

How much

Price
Adults 18+: 
$15
Cover image for 'Movement Medicine Conscious Dance Darwin'

Description 

Conscious movement/ecstatic dance practice is sure to awaken the dancer in you. Take the dive into the magnificence of your moving body and unleash your innate creativity with great music, great company, where the freedom to be, is welcomed and encouraged. See you on the dance floor! 

Adult Class: 18 years +

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Janelle
Phone: 
0431 929 145

How to get there

Movement Medicine Sunday morning session.
Share this