Your free what's on guide to the top end

Movement Medicine Conscious Dance Darwin

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Sunday 100 times .

Next date: Sun 21 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Sun 03 Mar 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 10 Mar 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 17 Mar 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 24 Mar 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 31 Mar 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 07 Apr 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 14 Apr 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 21 Apr 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 28 Apr 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 05 May 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 12 May 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 19 May 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 26 May 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 02 Jun 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 09 Jun 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 16 Jun 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 23 Jun 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 30 Jun 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 07 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 14 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 21 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 28 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 04 Aug 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 11 Aug 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 18 Aug 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 25 Aug 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 01 Sep 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 08 Sep 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 15 Sep 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 22 Sep 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 29 Sep 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 06 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 13 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 20 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 27 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 03 Nov 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 10 Nov 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 17 Nov 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 24 Nov 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 01 Dec 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 08 Dec 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 15 Dec 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 22 Dec 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 29 Dec 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 05 Jan 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 12 Jan 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 19 Jan 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 26 Jan 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 02 Feb 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 09 Feb 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 16 Feb 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 23 Feb 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 01 Mar 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 08 Mar 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 15 Mar 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 22 Mar 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 29 Mar 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 05 Apr 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 12 Apr 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 19 Apr 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 26 Apr 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 03 May 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 10 May 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 17 May 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 24 May 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 31 May 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 07 Jun 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 14 Jun 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 21 Jun 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 28 Jun 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 05 Jul 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 12 Jul 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 19 Jul 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 26 Jul 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 02 Aug 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 09 Aug 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 16 Aug 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 23 Aug 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 30 Aug 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 06 Sep 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 13 Sep 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 20 Sep 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 27 Sep 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 04 Oct 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 11 Oct 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 18 Oct 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 25 Oct 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 01 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 08 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 15 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 22 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 29 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 06 Dec 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 13 Dec 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 20 Dec 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 27 Dec 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 03 Jan 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 10 Jan 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 17 Jan 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 24 Jan 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Nightcliff Community Centre
18 Bauhinia St, Nightcliff

How much

Price
Adults : 
$15
Conc (16yrs +): 
$10
Cover image for 'Movement Medicine Conscious Dance Darwin'

Description 

Conscious movement/ecstatic dance practice is sure to awaken the dancer in you. Take the dive into the magnificence of the moving body and unleash your innate creativity with great music, great company, where the freedom to be is welcomed and encouraged. See you on the dance floor! 

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Janelle
Phone: 
0431 929 145

How to get there

Movement Medicine Sunday morning session.
Share this