Your free what's on guide to the top end

Movement Medicine Conscious Dance Darwin

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Sunday 100 times .

(except Sun Dec 30 2018, Sun Jan 06 2019)

Next date: Sun 27 Jan 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Sun 09 Sep 2018 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 16 Sep 2018 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 23 Sep 2018 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 30 Sep 2018 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 07 Oct 2018 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 14 Oct 2018 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 21 Oct 2018 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 28 Oct 2018 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 04 Nov 2018 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 11 Nov 2018 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 18 Nov 2018 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 25 Nov 2018 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 02 Dec 2018 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 09 Dec 2018 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 16 Dec 2018 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 23 Dec 2018 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 13 Jan 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 20 Jan 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 27 Jan 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 03 Feb 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 10 Feb 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 17 Feb 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 24 Feb 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 03 Mar 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 10 Mar 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 17 Mar 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 24 Mar 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 31 Mar 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 07 Apr 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 14 Apr 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 21 Apr 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 28 Apr 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 05 May 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 12 May 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 19 May 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 26 May 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 02 Jun 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 09 Jun 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 16 Jun 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 23 Jun 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 30 Jun 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 07 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 14 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 21 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 28 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 04 Aug 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 11 Aug 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 18 Aug 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 25 Aug 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 01 Sep 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 08 Sep 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 15 Sep 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 22 Sep 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 29 Sep 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 06 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 13 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 20 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 27 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 03 Nov 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 10 Nov 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 17 Nov 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 24 Nov 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 01 Dec 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 08 Dec 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 15 Dec 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 22 Dec 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 29 Dec 2019 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 05 Jan 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 12 Jan 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 19 Jan 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 26 Jan 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 02 Feb 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 09 Feb 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 16 Feb 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 23 Feb 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 01 Mar 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 08 Mar 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 15 Mar 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 22 Mar 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 29 Mar 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 05 Apr 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 12 Apr 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 19 Apr 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 26 Apr 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 03 May 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 10 May 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 17 May 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 24 May 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 31 May 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 07 Jun 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 14 Jun 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 21 Jun 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 28 Jun 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 05 Jul 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 12 Jul 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 19 Jul 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 26 Jul 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 02 Aug 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 09 Aug 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 16 Aug 2020 | 10:00am to 11:30am

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Nightcliff Community Centre
18 Bauhinia St, Nightcliff

How much

Price
Adults : 
$15
Conc (16yrs +): 
$10
Cover image for 'Movement Medicine Conscious Dance Darwin'

Description 

Movement Medicine is a conscious dance practice. It is a guided class where you dance with the practices of Movement Medicine to a wide range of music that beckons you on a journey – where your movement becomes your medicine. No dance experience necessary, this is a class that supports your own unique movement/dance, and invites the freedom of this into expression. See you on the dance floor!

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Janelle
Phone: 
0431 929 145

How to get there

Share this