Your free what's on guide to the top end

Movement Medicine Ecstatic Dance Darwin

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Sunday 100 times .

(except Sun Jun 13 2021, Sun Jun 20 2021, Sun Aug 01 2021)

Next date: Sun 08 Aug 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Sun 11 Apr 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 18 Apr 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 25 Apr 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 02 May 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 09 May 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 16 May 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 23 May 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 30 May 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 06 Jun 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 27 Jun 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 04 Jul 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 11 Jul 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 18 Jul 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 25 Jul 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 08 Aug 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 15 Aug 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 22 Aug 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 29 Aug 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 05 Sep 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 12 Sep 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 19 Sep 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 26 Sep 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 03 Oct 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 10 Oct 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 17 Oct 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 24 Oct 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 31 Oct 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 07 Nov 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 14 Nov 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 21 Nov 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 28 Nov 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 05 Dec 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 12 Dec 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 19 Dec 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 26 Dec 2021 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 02 Jan 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 09 Jan 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 16 Jan 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 23 Jan 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 30 Jan 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 06 Feb 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 13 Feb 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 20 Feb 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 27 Feb 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 06 Mar 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 13 Mar 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 20 Mar 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 27 Mar 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 03 Apr 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 10 Apr 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 17 Apr 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 24 Apr 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 01 May 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 08 May 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 15 May 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 22 May 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 29 May 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 05 Jun 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 12 Jun 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 19 Jun 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 26 Jun 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 03 Jul 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 10 Jul 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 17 Jul 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 24 Jul 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 31 Jul 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 07 Aug 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 14 Aug 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 21 Aug 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 28 Aug 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 04 Sep 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 11 Sep 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 18 Sep 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 25 Sep 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 02 Oct 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 09 Oct 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 16 Oct 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 23 Oct 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 30 Oct 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 06 Nov 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 13 Nov 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 20 Nov 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 27 Nov 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 04 Dec 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 11 Dec 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 18 Dec 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 25 Dec 2022 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 01 Jan 2023 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 08 Jan 2023 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 15 Jan 2023 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 22 Jan 2023 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 29 Jan 2023 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 05 Feb 2023 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 12 Feb 2023 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 19 Feb 2023 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 26 Feb 2023 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 05 Mar 2023 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 12 Mar 2023 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 19 Mar 2023 | 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun 26 Mar 2023 | 10:00am to 11:30am

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Nightcliff Community Centre
18 Bauhinia Street, Nighcliff NT

How much

Price
General: 
$15
Cover image for 'Movement Medicine Ecstatic Dance Darwin'

Description 

A guided free-form dance class with music that beckons you on a journey where your movement becomes your medicine. No dance experience necessary, come as you are and bring it into the dance...

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Janelle Sommerville
Phone: 
0431 929 145
Movement Medicine Darwin
Share this