Your free what's on guide to the top end

October School Holiday Program

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly 2 times .

Also includes Mon Sep 30 2019, Tue Oct 01 2019, Wed Oct 02 2019, Thu Oct 03 2019, Mon Oct 07 2019, Tue Oct 08 2019, Wed Oct 09 2019, Thu Oct 10 2019.

Next date: Mon 30 Sep 2019 | 2:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Mon 30 Sep 2019 | 2:00pm
Mon 30 Sep 2019 | 2:00pm
Tue 01 Oct 2019 | 2:00pm
Wed 02 Oct 2019 | 2:00pm
Thu 03 Oct 2019 | 2:00pm
Mon 07 Oct 2019 | 2:00pm
Mon 07 Oct 2019 | 2:00pm
Tue 08 Oct 2019 | 2:00pm
Wed 09 Oct 2019 | 2:00pm
Thu 10 Oct 2019 | 2:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

City of Palmerston Library
Goyder Square, The Boulevard Palmerston NT 0831

How much

Free
Cover image for 'October School Holiday Program'

Description 

WEEK 1

Mon 30 Sep: Movie Monday screening Toy Story

Tue 1 Oct: Special edition of Gadgets & Games

Wed 2 Oct: Craftzone with Team Fun

Thu 3 Oct: Silly Kids with Team Fun

WEEK 2

Mon 7 Oct: Movie Monday screening Monster Inc

Tue 8 Oct: Special edition of Gadgets & Games

Wed 9 Oct: Halloween Arts and Crafts

Thu 10 Oct: Kids Disco with Hyper the Clown

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available
Share this