Your free what's on guide to the top end

Poetry and Coffee

Primary tabs

When

Repeats monthly on February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November on the third Thursday 10 times .

Ended.

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Thu 15 Feb 2018 | 10:00am to 11:00am
Thu 15 Mar 2018 | 10:00am to 11:00am
Thu 19 Apr 2018 | 10:00am to 11:00am
Thu 17 May 2018 | 10:00am to 11:00am
Thu 21 Jun 2018 | 10:00am to 11:00am
Thu 16 Aug 2018 | 10:00am to 11:00am
Thu 20 Sep 2018 | 10:00am to 11:00am
Thu 18 Oct 2018 | 10:00am to 11:00am
Thu 15 Nov 2018 | 10:00am to 11:00am
Thu 21 Feb 2019 | 10:00am to 11:00am

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Eat at Martin's
6 Caryota Ct, Coconut Grove

How much

Free
Cover image for 'Poetry and Coffee'

Description 

The Third Thursday Poetry and Coffee morning allows word lovers to meet and enjoy poetry in a relaxed group. Read a work of your own, or a favourite by someone else - there’s no criticism, just enjoyment!

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Sally Bothroyd
Phone: 
8941 2651

How to get there

Share this