Your free what's on guide to the top end

Poolside Saturdays @ Cossies

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Saturday 50 times .

Next date: Sat 28 Nov 2020 | 11:00am to 6:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Sat 29 Aug 2020 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 05 Sep 2020 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 12 Sep 2020 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 19 Sep 2020 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 26 Sep 2020 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 03 Oct 2020 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 10 Oct 2020 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 17 Oct 2020 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 24 Oct 2020 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 31 Oct 2020 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 07 Nov 2020 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 14 Nov 2020 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 21 Nov 2020 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 28 Nov 2020 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 05 Dec 2020 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 12 Dec 2020 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 19 Dec 2020 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 26 Dec 2020 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 02 Jan 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 09 Jan 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 16 Jan 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 23 Jan 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 30 Jan 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 06 Feb 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 13 Feb 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 20 Feb 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 27 Feb 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 06 Mar 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 13 Mar 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 20 Mar 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 27 Mar 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 03 Apr 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 10 Apr 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 17 Apr 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 24 Apr 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 01 May 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 08 May 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 15 May 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 22 May 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 29 May 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 05 Jun 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 12 Jun 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 19 Jun 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 26 Jun 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 03 Jul 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 10 Jul 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 17 Jul 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 24 Jul 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 31 Jul 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 07 Aug 2021 | 11:00am to 6:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Cossies Poolside Bar and Bistro
1 Sir Norman Brealey Drive, Marrara 0811

How much

Price
Entry: 
Free
Cocktails: 
$10
Cover image for 'Poolside Saturdays @ Cossies'

Description 

Spend your Saturdays kicking back and catching some rays – cocktail in hand – around the lagoon pool at Cossies Poolside Bar and Bistro.

With all day cocktail specials, a tantalising poolside food menu and cool water to take a dip in, it's the perfect way to spend a lazy Saturday. See ya poolside!

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Phone: 
0889203333
Share this