Your free what's on guide to the top end

Seaside Sessions at DTBC

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Sunday until Sun Oct 31 2021.

Next date: Sun 18 Apr 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Sun 04 Apr 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 11 Apr 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 18 Apr 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 25 Apr 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 02 May 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 09 May 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 16 May 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 23 May 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 30 May 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 06 Jun 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 13 Jun 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 20 Jun 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 27 Jun 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 04 Jul 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 11 Jul 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 18 Jul 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 25 Jul 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 01 Aug 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 08 Aug 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 15 Aug 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 22 Aug 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 29 Aug 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 05 Sep 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 12 Sep 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 19 Sep 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 26 Sep 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 03 Oct 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 10 Oct 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 17 Oct 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 24 Oct 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun 31 Oct 2021 | 3:00pm to 6:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Darwin Trailer Boat Club
8 Atkins Drive, Fannie Bay, 0820

How much

Free
Cover image for 'Seaside Sessions at DTBC'

Description 

Settle in under the green sails with a cold drink and an afternoon of live music, every Sunday afternoon at Darwin Trailer Boat Club.

With two cocktails for $20 and world class sunsets, it's the perfect way to see out the weekend!

 

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Phone: 
08 8981 6749
Share this