Your free what's on guide to the top end

Singularity

Primary tabs

When

Repeats daily until Sat Oct 27 2018.

(except Sun Oct 21 2018, Mon Oct 22 2018)

Next date: Tue 23 Oct 2018 | 7:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Tue 16 Oct 2018 | 7:00pm
Wed 17 Oct 2018 | 7:00pm
Thu 18 Oct 2018 | 7:00pm
Fri 19 Oct 2018 | 7:00pm
Sat 20 Oct 2018 | 7:00pm
Tue 23 Oct 2018 | 7:00pm
Wed 24 Oct 2018 | 7:00pm
Thu 25 Oct 2018 | 7:00pm
Fri 26 Oct 2018 | 7:00pm
Sat 27 Oct 2018 | 7:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Brown's Mart
12 Smith St, Darwin

How much

Price
Adult: 
$35
Concession: 
$25
Cover image for 'Singularity'

Description 

In the emptiness of deep space, commander Alene Shaw is shaken out of cryogenic sleep with no memory and only the ship’s eccentric onboard Artificial Intelligence to guide her. Trapped in the damaged ship, she must use every ounce of her intellect to unravel clues about herself, her past, her mission, and her concept of reality before she is sucked into a black hole.

Read the feature: https://bit.ly/2MXW3s2

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Recommended

Further information

How to get there

Share this