Your free what's on guide to the top end

The Stages of the Path | Livestreamed Class

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Thursday until Thu Dec 09 2021.

Next date: Thu 22 Apr 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Thu 11 Feb 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 18 Feb 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 25 Feb 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 04 Mar 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 11 Mar 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 18 Mar 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 25 Mar 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 01 Apr 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 08 Apr 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 15 Apr 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 22 Apr 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 29 Apr 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 06 May 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 13 May 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 20 May 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 27 May 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 03 Jun 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 10 Jun 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 17 Jun 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 24 Jun 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 01 Jul 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 08 Jul 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 15 Jul 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 22 Jul 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 29 Jul 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 05 Aug 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 12 Aug 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 19 Aug 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 26 Aug 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 02 Sep 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 09 Sep 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 16 Sep 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 23 Sep 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 30 Sep 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 07 Oct 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 14 Oct 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 21 Oct 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 28 Oct 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 04 Nov 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 11 Nov 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 18 Nov 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 25 Nov 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 02 Dec 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thu 09 Dec 2021 | 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Your Home

How much

Price
Livestream: 
$10
Members: 
Free
Cover image for 'The Stages of the Path | Livestreamed Class'

Description 

Buddha gave 84,000 teachings. The average life span in Australia is 30,112 days. What hope do we have? Fortunately, the Indian Buddhist master Atisha created a special set of instructions that contain all the essential teachings of Buddhism. When we gain experience of these stages, at any level, our mind is protected from turbulence and discomfort.

Learn systematically the essential meaning of all of Buddha’s instructions.

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Compulsory
Phone number for booking: 
03 9756 7203

Further information

Share this