Your free what's on guide to the top end

Tension Release Exercises

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Wednesday until Wed Dec 15 2021.

(except Wed Aug 18 2021, Wed Aug 25 2021)

Next date: Wed 28 Jul 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Wed 03 Feb 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 10 Feb 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 17 Feb 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 24 Feb 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 03 Mar 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 10 Mar 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 17 Mar 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 24 Mar 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 31 Mar 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 07 Apr 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 14 Apr 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 21 Apr 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 28 Apr 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 05 May 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 12 May 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 19 May 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 26 May 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 02 Jun 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 09 Jun 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 16 Jun 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 23 Jun 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 30 Jun 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 07 Jul 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 14 Jul 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 21 Jul 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 28 Jul 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 04 Aug 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 11 Aug 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 01 Sep 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 08 Sep 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 15 Sep 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 22 Sep 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 29 Sep 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 06 Oct 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 13 Oct 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 20 Oct 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 27 Oct 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 03 Nov 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 10 Nov 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 17 Nov 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 24 Nov 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 01 Dec 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 08 Dec 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wed 15 Dec 2021 | 7:15pm to 8:15pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Casuarina Library Meeting Room
17 Bradshaw Terrace

How much

Price
General: 
$12
Cover image for 'Tension Release Exercises '

Description 

Do you know that the body has an inbuilt mechanism that releases tension and stress, and builds capacity for connection and joy? Learn how to fully allow the body to use this natural knowledge through TRE (tension/trauma release exercises) – a simple process of tremoring and stretching that regulates the nervous system to release stress and trauma and create more calmness, focus and joy. It's easy and fun with deep, long-lasting effects.

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Monika Zdyb
Share this