Your free what's on guide to the top end

Vasse Felix Wine & Dine Experience

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Thursday and every Friday until Sat May 01 2021.

Next date: Thu 22 Apr 2021 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Thu 11 Mar 2021 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri 12 Mar 2021 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu 18 Mar 2021 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri 19 Mar 2021 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu 25 Mar 2021 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri 26 Mar 2021 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu 01 Apr 2021 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri 02 Apr 2021 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu 08 Apr 2021 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri 09 Apr 2021 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu 15 Apr 2021 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri 16 Apr 2021 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu 22 Apr 2021 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri 23 Apr 2021 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu 29 Apr 2021 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri 30 Apr 2021 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

PepperBerry Restaurant at Hilton Darwin
32 Mitchell Street, Darwin City

How much

Price
Thursday Package: 
$119
Friday Package: 
$129
Cover image for 'Vasse Felix Wine & Dine Experience'

Description 

PepperBerry Restaurant kicks off their 2021 wine and dine experiences with the Vasse Felix wine collection!

Explore the range of Vasse Felix wines from Margaret River through a unique self-guided wine experience, paired with tantalising five-course set menu featuring some of PepperBerry Restaurant’s favourite dishes.

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Recommended
Phone number for booking: 
0889820000
Hot event: 
Yes this is a hot event
Share this