Your free what's on guide to the top end

Afternoon Tea at Burnett House

Primary tabs

When

Repeats monthly on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the third Sunday until Sun Nov 17 2019.

Next date: Sun 21 Apr 2019 | 2:00pm to 5:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Sun 17 Mar 2019 | 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun 21 Apr 2019 | 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun 19 May 2019 | 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun 16 Jun 2019 | 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun 21 Jul 2019 | 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun 18 Aug 2019 | 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun 15 Sep 2019 | 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun 20 Oct 2019 | 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun 17 Nov 2019 | 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

14.00 to17.00

Where

Burnett House (National Trust)
4 Burnett Place, Larrakeyah NT 0820

How much

Price
Cakes: 
$5
Scones Jam and Cream: 
$5
Tea or coffee: 
$5
Soft drink: 
$2.50
Spiders: 
$5
Cover image for 'Afternoon Tea at Burnett House'

Description 

Enjoy a relaxing afternoon tea in the historic grounds of Burnett House. Traditional scones jam and cream or a delicious cake, including gluten free options, are available. Why not finish with a stroll through the gardens or browse through the house?

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Recommended
Phone number for booking: 
(08) 8981 0165

Further information

Phone: 
(08) 8981 0165
Share this