Your free what's on guide to the top end

Agatha Christie's The Hollow

Primary tabs

When

Repeats daily until Sat Nov 23 2019.

(except Sun Nov 17 2019, Mon Nov 18 2019, Tue Nov 19 2019)

Next date: Thu 14 Nov 2019 | 7:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Thu 14 Nov 2019 | 7:00pm
Fri 15 Nov 2019 | 7:00pm
Sat 16 Nov 2019 | 7:00pm
Wed 20 Nov 2019 | 7:00pm
Thu 21 Nov 2019 | 7:00pm
Fri 22 Nov 2019 | 7:00pm
Sat 23 Nov 2019 | 7:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Brown's Mart Theatre
12 Smith St, Darwin City

How much

Price
Adults: 
$35
Concession: 
$20
Cover image for 'Agatha Christie's The Hollow '

Description 

Celebrate 60 years of Darwin Theatre Company with this classic Agatha Christie murder mystery, directed by Mark Bunnett. An unhappy game of romantic follow-the-leader explodes into murder over one eventful weekend at The Hollow, home of Sir Henry and Lucy Angketell. Will detective Hercule Poirot solve the case? Head along to find out!

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Recommended
Ticketing outlets: 
Browns Mart Theatre

Further information

Contact name: 
Mark Bunnett
Phone: 
0417 661 676
Attachments: 
Sir Henry and Lady Angketell
Share this