Your free what's on guide to the top end

Aqua Fitness in the Wave Lagoon

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Sunday until Sun Oct 31 2021.

Next date: Sun 19 Jul 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Sun 28 Jun 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 05 Jul 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 12 Jul 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 19 Jul 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 26 Jul 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 02 Aug 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 09 Aug 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 16 Aug 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 23 Aug 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 30 Aug 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 06 Sep 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 13 Sep 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 20 Sep 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 27 Sep 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 04 Oct 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 11 Oct 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 18 Oct 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 25 Oct 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 01 Nov 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 08 Nov 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 15 Nov 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 22 Nov 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 29 Nov 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 06 Dec 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 13 Dec 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 20 Dec 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 27 Dec 2020 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 03 Jan 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 10 Jan 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 17 Jan 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 24 Jan 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 31 Jan 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 07 Feb 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 14 Feb 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 21 Feb 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 28 Feb 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 07 Mar 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 14 Mar 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 21 Mar 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 28 Mar 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 04 Apr 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 11 Apr 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 18 Apr 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 25 Apr 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 02 May 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 09 May 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 16 May 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 23 May 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 30 May 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 06 Jun 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 13 Jun 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 20 Jun 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 27 Jun 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 04 Jul 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 11 Jul 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 18 Jul 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 25 Jul 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 01 Aug 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 08 Aug 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 15 Aug 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 22 Aug 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 29 Aug 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 05 Sep 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 12 Sep 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 19 Sep 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 26 Sep 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 03 Oct 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 10 Oct 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 17 Oct 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 24 Oct 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am
Sun 31 Oct 2021 | 8:30am to 9:15am

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Darwin Waterfront
7 Kitchener Drive

How much

Price
General: 
$12
Children: 
$8 (U15)
Cover image for 'Aqua Fitness in the Wave Lagoon '

Description 

Take a splash each Sunday morning with an aqua fitness class in the Wave Lagoon at the Darwin Waterfront. A dedicated instructor guides you through a body conditioning, pool-based aerobic program.

Program is suitable for all fitness levels including beginners.

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Darwin Waterfront
Phone: 
889995155
Share this