Your free what's on guide to the NT

Art Jam - Creative Meet Up

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Monday 37 times .

(except Mon Dec 26 2022, Mon Jan 02 2023)

Next date: Mon 12 Dec 2022 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Mon 03 Oct 2022 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 10 Oct 2022 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 17 Oct 2022 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 24 Oct 2022 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 31 Oct 2022 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 07 Nov 2022 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 14 Nov 2022 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 21 Nov 2022 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 28 Nov 2022 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 05 Dec 2022 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 12 Dec 2022 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 19 Dec 2022 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 09 Jan 2023 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 16 Jan 2023 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 23 Jan 2023 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 30 Jan 2023 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 06 Feb 2023 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 13 Feb 2023 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 20 Feb 2023 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 27 Feb 2023 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 06 Mar 2023 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 13 Mar 2023 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 20 Mar 2023 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 27 Mar 2023 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 03 Apr 2023 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 10 Apr 2023 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 17 Apr 2023 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 24 Apr 2023 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 01 May 2023 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 08 May 2023 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 15 May 2023 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 22 May 2023 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 29 May 2023 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 05 Jun 2023 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 12 Jun 2023 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 19 Jun 2023 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon 26 Jun 2023 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Exc. Christmas Day & New Year's Day

Where

Durack Community Arts Centre
33 Packard Ave, Durack Community Centre

How much

Free
Cover image for 'Art Jam - Creative Meet Up'

Description 

City of Palmerston offers this exciting creative weekly meet up for anyone aged 15 years and over. Head along to meet other creatives, bring your masterpiece makin' gear and get creative in a purpose-built space. Attendees can choose to collaborate or work independently on art projects, and get inspired by chatting with local artists for support.

A free creative workshop is held on the first Monday of the month with artists Sarah Taylor and Polly Johnston. Get creative!

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available
Share this