Your free what's on guide to the NT

Australian Idol is Back!

Primary tabs

When

Repeats daily until Fri Sep 02 2022.

Next date: Thu 11 Aug 2022 (All day)

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Wed 13 Jul 2022 (All day)
Thu 14 Jul 2022 (All day)
Fri 15 Jul 2022 (All day)
Sat 16 Jul 2022 (All day)
Sun 17 Jul 2022 (All day)
Mon 18 Jul 2022 (All day)
Tue 19 Jul 2022 (All day)
Wed 20 Jul 2022 (All day)
Thu 21 Jul 2022 (All day)
Fri 22 Jul 2022 (All day)
Sat 23 Jul 2022 (All day)
Sun 24 Jul 2022 (All day)
Mon 25 Jul 2022 (All day)
Tue 26 Jul 2022 (All day)
Wed 27 Jul 2022 (All day)
Thu 28 Jul 2022 (All day)
Fri 29 Jul 2022 (All day)
Sat 30 Jul 2022 (All day)
Sun 31 Jul 2022 (All day)
Mon 01 Aug 2022 (All day)
Tue 02 Aug 2022 (All day)
Wed 03 Aug 2022 (All day)
Thu 04 Aug 2022 (All day)
Fri 05 Aug 2022 (All day)
Sat 06 Aug 2022 (All day)
Sun 07 Aug 2022 (All day)
Mon 08 Aug 2022 (All day)
Tue 09 Aug 2022 (All day)
Wed 10 Aug 2022 (All day)
Thu 11 Aug 2022 (All day)
Fri 12 Aug 2022 (All day)
Sat 13 Aug 2022 (All day)
Sun 14 Aug 2022 (All day)
Mon 15 Aug 2022 (All day)
Tue 16 Aug 2022 (All day)
Wed 17 Aug 2022 (All day)
Thu 18 Aug 2022 (All day)
Fri 19 Aug 2022 (All day)
Sat 20 Aug 2022 (All day)
Sun 21 Aug 2022 (All day)
Mon 22 Aug 2022 (All day)
Tue 23 Aug 2022 (All day)
Wed 24 Aug 2022 (All day)
Thu 25 Aug 2022 (All day)
Fri 26 Aug 2022 (All day)
Sat 27 Aug 2022 (All day)
Sun 28 Aug 2022 (All day)
Mon 29 Aug 2022 (All day)
Tue 30 Aug 2022 (All day)
Wed 31 Aug 2022 (All day)
Thu 01 Sep 2022 (All day)
Fri 02 Sep 2022 (All day)

Add this event to your calendar

How much

Free
Cover image for 'Australian Idol is Back!'

Description 

After 14 years Australian Idol is back, now casting and on the hunt to find Australia's next superstar. Idol launched the careers of Guy Sebastian and Jessica Mauboy and the next star could be you, warm up those vocal cords and get applying!

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Australian Idol
Share this