Your free what's on guide to the top end

Ballet for Adults

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Saturday 20 times .

Next date: Sat 20 Apr 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Sat 05 Jan 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sat 12 Jan 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sat 19 Jan 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sat 26 Jan 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sat 02 Feb 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sat 09 Feb 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sat 16 Feb 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sat 23 Feb 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sat 02 Mar 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sat 09 Mar 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sat 16 Mar 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sat 23 Mar 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sat 30 Mar 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sat 06 Apr 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sat 13 Apr 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sat 20 Apr 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sat 27 Apr 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sat 04 May 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sat 11 May 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sat 18 May 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Beginners: Sat 1-2pm | Intermediate: Thu 6.30-8pm | Advanced: Tue 6.30-8pm

Where

13/1 Caryota Court, Coconut Grove

How much

Price
11 week term: 
$220
Casual: 
$25
Cover image for 'Ballet for Adults'

Description 

You are never too old to start ballet!

Adult ballet classes are for everyone, whether you have experience or not. Classes range from beginners to advanced, so there is something to suit all levels. Ballet is a great way to develop strength, flexibility and improve overall fitness.

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Compulsory
Phone number for booking: 
0439 896 700

Further information

Contact name: 
Imogheena
Phone: 
0439 896 700
Share this