Your free what's on guide to the NT

Bamboo Bandstand

Primary tabs

When

Repeats daily 15 times .

(except Mon Aug 08 2022, Mon Aug 15 2022)

Next date: Wed 10 Aug 2022 | 6:30pm to 9:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Fri 05 Aug 2022 | 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Sat 06 Aug 2022 | 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Sun 07 Aug 2022 | 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tue 09 Aug 2022 | 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed 10 Aug 2022 | 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thu 11 Aug 2022 | 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Fri 12 Aug 2022 | 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Sat 13 Aug 2022 | 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Sun 14 Aug 2022 | 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tue 16 Aug 2022 | 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed 17 Aug 2022 | 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thu 18 Aug 2022 | 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Fri 19 Aug 2022 | 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Sat 20 Aug 2022 | 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Sun 21 Aug 2022 | 6:30pm to 9:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Tue–Sun | 6.30pm & 8pm

Where

Festival Park

How much

Free
Cover image for 'Bamboo Bandstand'

Description 

Free music gigs while you kick back with dinner? Don’t mind if we do!

Enjoy an eclectic line-up of local musical acts, plus a few blow ins, every night in Festival Park. Have a peek at the full line-up on the Darwin Festival website.

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available
Share this