Your free what's on guide to the top end

Best of the Best Wine & Dine Experience

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Jul 31 2021.

Ended.

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Fri 25 Jun 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sat 26 Jun 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri 02 Jul 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sat 03 Jul 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri 09 Jul 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sat 10 Jul 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri 16 Jul 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sat 17 Jul 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri 23 Jul 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sat 24 Jul 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri 30 Jul 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sat 31 Jul 2021 | 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Hilton Darwin
32 Mitchell Street, Darwin, 0800

How much

Price
Admit: 
$139
Cover image for 'Best of the Best Wine & Dine Experience'

Description 

The Wine and Dine Experience is back! Explore some of Darwin's favourite wines through a unique self-guided wine experience paired with a fabulous five-course set menu featuring some of PepperBerry Restaurant’s signature dishes. This sumptuous experience runs over two hours and is completely at your leisure, with each booking sitting together privately. 

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Compulsory
Ticketing outlets: 
Darwin Tickets

Further information

Contact name: 
Hilton NT
Share this