Your free what's on guide to the NT

Bottomless Bubbly Brunch

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Sunday until Sun Mar 26 2023.

Next date: Sun 05 Feb 2023 | 1:30pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Sun 15 Jan 2023 | 1:30pm
Sun 22 Jan 2023 | 1:30pm
Sun 29 Jan 2023 | 1:30pm
Sun 05 Feb 2023 | 1:30pm
Sun 12 Feb 2023 | 1:30pm
Sun 19 Feb 2023 | 1:30pm
Sun 26 Feb 2023 | 1:30pm
Sun 05 Mar 2023 | 1:30pm
Sun 12 Mar 2023 | 1:30pm
Sun 19 Mar 2023 | 1:30pm
Sun 26 Mar 2023 | 1:30pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Hilton Darwin
32 Mitchell Street, Hilton Darwin

How much

Price
Bottomless Bubbly Brunch: 
$99
Brunch (Food Only): 
$85
Cover image for 'Bottomless Bubbly Brunch'

Description 

Head along to PepperBerry Restaurant and enjoy a sparkly morning tipple at Sunday Brunch! Treat yourself to a four-course set brunch menu, as your glass is topped with free-flowing brut. There's also a food-only option available. 

Share this