Your free what's on guide to the NT

Breakfast by the Bay

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Sunday until Sun Sep 18 2022.

Next date: Sun 14 Aug 2022 | 8:00am

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Sun 01 May 2022 | 8:00am
Sun 08 May 2022 | 8:00am
Sun 15 May 2022 | 8:00am
Sun 22 May 2022 | 8:00am
Sun 29 May 2022 | 8:00am
Sun 05 Jun 2022 | 8:00am
Sun 12 Jun 2022 | 8:00am
Sun 19 Jun 2022 | 8:00am
Sun 26 Jun 2022 | 8:00am
Sun 03 Jul 2022 | 8:00am
Sun 10 Jul 2022 | 8:00am
Sun 17 Jul 2022 | 8:00am
Sun 24 Jul 2022 | 8:00am
Sun 31 Jul 2022 | 8:00am
Sun 07 Aug 2022 | 8:00am
Sun 14 Aug 2022 | 8:00am
Sun 21 Aug 2022 | 8:00am
Sun 28 Aug 2022 | 8:00am
Sun 04 Sep 2022 | 8:00am
Sun 11 Sep 2022 | 8:00am
Sun 18 Sep 2022 | 8:00am

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Darwin Trailer Boat Club
7 Atkins Drive Fannie Bay

How much

Free
Cover image for 'Breakfast by the Bay'

Description 

The cool breeze is starting to waft in over Fannie Bay and that means the crew at Darwin Trailer Boat Club are delighted to announce breakfast is back! Running every Sunday in the Dry, head down for brekkie bowls, eggs benny and much more! 

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Darwin Trailer Boat Club
Phone: 
0889816749
Share this