Your free what's on guide to the top end

Christmas at the Waterfront

Primary tabs

When

Repeats daily until Thu Dec 31 2020.

Next date: Fri 27 Nov 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Fri 27 Nov 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sat 28 Nov 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sun 29 Nov 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Mon 30 Nov 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Tue 01 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed 02 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu 03 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri 04 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sat 05 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sun 06 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Mon 07 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Tue 08 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed 09 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu 10 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri 11 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sat 12 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sun 13 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Mon 14 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Tue 15 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed 16 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu 17 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri 18 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sat 19 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sun 20 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Mon 21 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Tue 22 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed 23 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu 24 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri 25 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sat 26 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sun 27 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Mon 28 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Tue 29 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed 30 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu 31 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

DAILY | 7-10PM

Where

Darwin Waterfront
7 Kitchener Drive, Darwin NT 0800

How much

Free
Cover image for 'Christmas at the Waterfront'

Description 

The magic of Christmas comes to life at Darwin Waterfront every night during December. Discover a Christmas wonderland amongst the lush green Parklands, similar to what you might find at the North Pole. Santa himself will also make cameo appearances during December, so be sure to pay him a visit.

The festivities kick off with the official launch on Fri 27 Nov at 7pm.

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Darwin Waterfront
Phone: 
8999 5155
Christmas Wonderland
Christmas at the Waterfront
See the Waterfront light up!
Christmas Wonderland
Share this