Your free what's on guide to the top end

Cocktail Delivery Service - Dom's Bar Nightcliff

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Sunday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Thu Apr 30 2020.

(except Fri Apr 10 2020)

Ended.

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Thu 09 Apr 2020 | 6:00pm
Sat 11 Apr 2020 | 6:00pm
Sun 12 Apr 2020 | 6:00pm
Thu 16 Apr 2020 | 6:00pm
Fri 17 Apr 2020 | 6:00pm
Sat 18 Apr 2020 | 6:00pm
Sun 19 Apr 2020 | 6:00pm
Thu 23 Apr 2020 | 6:00pm
Fri 24 Apr 2020 | 6:00pm
Sat 25 Apr 2020 | 6:00pm
Sun 26 Apr 2020 | 6:00pm
Thu 30 Apr 2020 | 6:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Orders and Deliveries 6-9pm Shaken fresh in your driveway!

Where

Dom's Bar & Lounge - Nightcliff or Your Place!

How much

Price
Dumplings: 
$13
Cocktails: 
from $18
FREE DELIVERY to Nightcliff, Rapid Creek, Alawa, Millner, Jingili and Coconut Grove. Small fee to other suburbs.
Cover image for 'Cocktail Delivery Service - Dom's Bar Nightcliff'

Description 

Wish you could go to the bar for a cocktail? Same. Cue the new age of home-delivered cocktails! 

Dom's Bar's shopfront may be closed for now, but you can order Dom's signature – and appropriately distanced – customer service, straight to your door. You can also enjoy fresh steamed dumplings, which pair perfectly with their signature cocktails available for pickup or takeaway.

Make your self-isolation as enjoyable as possible with a tipple from Dom's!

Check out last year's feature on Dom's Bar here: https://bit.ly/OTLmagBarintheBurbs

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Compulsory
Phone number for booking: 
0457532550

Further information

Phone: 
0457532550
Attachments: 
Share this