Your free what's on guide to the top end

Code Club

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Saturday until Sat Dec 14 2019.

Next date: Sat 01 Jun 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Sat 16 Feb 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 23 Feb 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 02 Mar 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 09 Mar 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 16 Mar 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 23 Mar 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 30 Mar 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 06 Apr 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 13 Apr 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 20 Apr 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 27 Apr 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 04 May 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 11 May 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 18 May 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 25 May 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 01 Jun 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 08 Jun 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 15 Jun 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 22 Jun 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 29 Jun 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 06 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 13 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 20 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 27 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 03 Aug 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 10 Aug 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 17 Aug 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 24 Aug 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 31 Aug 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 07 Sep 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 14 Sep 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 21 Sep 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 28 Sep 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 05 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 12 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 19 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 26 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 02 Nov 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 09 Nov 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 16 Nov 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 23 Nov 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 30 Nov 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 07 Dec 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 14 Dec 2019 | 10:00am to 1:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

City of Palmerston Library
Goyder Square, The Boulevard, Palmerston

How much

Free
Cover image for 'Code Club'

Description 

Code Club is about fun, creativity and learning through exploring. Code Club is a nationwide network of free, voluteer-led, after school coding clubs for children. All volunteers have current Ochre Cards.

Runs Saturdays 10-11am, 11am-12pm and 12pm-1pm.

For ages 9-12.

Code Club is free, but registrations are essential. 

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Compulsory
Phone number for booking: 
8935 9999

Further information

Contact name: 
City of Palmerston Library
Phone: 
8935 9999

How to get there

Share this