Your free what's on guide to the top end

Darryl Barba live @ The Foreshore Restaurant & Cafe

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Friday until Fri Apr 30 2021.

Next date: Fri 12 Mar 2021 | 6:00pm to 9:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Fri 15 Jan 2021 | 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri 22 Jan 2021 | 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri 29 Jan 2021 | 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri 05 Feb 2021 | 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri 12 Feb 2021 | 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri 19 Feb 2021 | 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri 26 Feb 2021 | 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri 05 Mar 2021 | 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri 12 Mar 2021 | 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri 19 Mar 2021 | 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri 26 Mar 2021 | 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri 02 Apr 2021 | 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri 09 Apr 2021 | 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri 16 Apr 2021 | 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri 23 Apr 2021 | 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri 30 Apr 2021 | 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

The Foreshore Restaurant & Cafe
259 Casuarina Dr, Nightcliff NT 0810

How much

Free
Cover image for 'Darryl Barba live @ The Foreshore Restaurant & Cafe'

Description 

Kick back on a balmy Friday evening with live music, food and drinks, and soak up one of the best spots to see the sunset in the Top End. 

Enjoy the acoustic sounds of Darryl Barba as he plays some favourites of classic rock, country and blues, as well as some new original tunes at The Foreshore Restaurant & Cafe. What a way to end the week!

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available
Share this