Your free what's on guide to the NT

Darwin City Brass Band Rehearsals

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly until Tue Dec 20 2022.

Next date: Tue 13 Dec 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Tue 21 Jun 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue 28 Jun 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue 05 Jul 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue 12 Jul 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue 19 Jul 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue 26 Jul 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue 02 Aug 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue 09 Aug 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue 16 Aug 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue 23 Aug 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue 30 Aug 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue 06 Sep 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue 13 Sep 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue 20 Sep 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue 27 Sep 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue 04 Oct 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue 11 Oct 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue 18 Oct 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue 25 Oct 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue 01 Nov 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue 08 Nov 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue 15 Nov 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue 22 Nov 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue 29 Nov 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue 06 Dec 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue 13 Dec 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue 20 Dec 2022 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Beginners: Tue from 4.30pm (during school term) Main Band: Tue from 7pm

Where

Darwin City Brass Band
2 Abala Road, Marrara, NT, 0812

How much

Price
Annual Memb: 
$20
Some instruments available for active members to borrow. $50 property deposit and terms and conditions apply.
Cover image for 'Darwin City Brass Band Rehearsals'

Description 

The Darwin City Brass Band has been providing music, from fun, modern pop tunes to marches and brass band classics, to the community for over 40 years with members ranging from raw beginners to experienced musicians. You're invited to check out the weekly rehearsals to catch a glimpse behind the scenes and join in the fun! 

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Bill Buckley
Share this