Your free what's on guide to the top end

Darwin Youth Forum

Primary tabs

When

Repeats monthly on the first Wednesday 12 times .

Next date: Wed 02 Dec 2020 | 6:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Wed 02 Dec 2020 | 6:00pm
Wed 06 Jan 2021 | 6:00pm
Wed 03 Feb 2021 | 6:00pm
Wed 03 Mar 2021 | 6:00pm
Wed 07 Apr 2021 | 6:00pm
Wed 05 May 2021 | 6:00pm
Wed 02 Jun 2021 | 6:00pm
Wed 07 Jul 2021 | 6:00pm
Wed 04 Aug 2021 | 6:00pm
Wed 01 Sep 2021 | 6:00pm
Wed 06 Oct 2021 | 6:00pm
Wed 03 Nov 2021 | 6:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

First Wed of the month

Where

Casuarina Library
17 Bradshaw Terrace, Casuarina NT 0810

How much

Free
Cover image for 'Darwin Youth Forum'

Description 

This all inclusive forum for young people aged 12-25 give you the cahnce to develop and express your opinions about recent global events.

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Share this