Your free what's on guide to the top end

Drop-in Computer Sessions

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Wednesday until Wed Dec 11 2019.

Next date: Wed 13 Nov 2019 | 2:00am to 4:00am

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Wed 10 Jul 2019 | 2:00am to 4:00am
Wed 17 Jul 2019 | 2:00am to 4:00am
Wed 24 Jul 2019 | 2:00am to 4:00am
Wed 31 Jul 2019 | 2:00am to 4:00am
Wed 07 Aug 2019 | 2:00am to 4:00am
Wed 14 Aug 2019 | 2:00am to 4:00am
Wed 21 Aug 2019 | 2:00am to 4:00am
Wed 28 Aug 2019 | 2:00am to 4:00am
Wed 04 Sep 2019 | 2:00am to 4:00am
Wed 11 Sep 2019 | 2:00am to 4:00am
Wed 18 Sep 2019 | 2:00am to 4:00am
Wed 25 Sep 2019 | 2:00am to 4:00am
Wed 02 Oct 2019 | 2:00am to 4:00am
Wed 09 Oct 2019 | 2:00am to 4:00am
Wed 16 Oct 2019 | 2:00am to 4:00am
Wed 23 Oct 2019 | 2:00am to 4:00am
Wed 30 Oct 2019 | 2:00am to 4:00am
Wed 06 Nov 2019 | 2:00am to 4:00am
Wed 13 Nov 2019 | 2:00am to 4:00am
Wed 20 Nov 2019 | 2:00am to 4:00am
Wed 27 Nov 2019 | 2:00am to 4:00am
Wed 04 Dec 2019 | 2:00am to 4:00am
Wed 11 Dec 2019 | 2:00am to 4:00am

Add this event to your calendar

Monday to Thursday: 10am - 6pm Friday: 12pm - 8pm Saturday: 10am - 1pm Sunday: 1pm - 4pm Closed public holidays

Where

City of Palmerston Library
Goyder Square, The Boulevard Palmerston NT 0831

How much

Free
Cover image for 'Drop-in Computer Sessions'

Description 

Need help using your computer, tablet or phone? Then get along to these drop-in computer sessions. Computers and iPads available, or bring your own device and get one-on-one assistance with all of your computer/IT issues from a library staff member. . 

Support staff will also be available for all Be Connected members. If you are 50+ and haven’t heard of this new resource, ask the library team about how to sign up.

 

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available
Share this