Your free what's on guide to the top end

First Sunday Blues

Primary tabs

When

Repeats monthly on the first Sunday 24 times .

Next date: Sun 04 Oct 2020 | 2:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Sun 05 Apr 2020 | 2:00pm
Sun 03 May 2020 | 2:00pm
Sun 07 Jun 2020 | 2:00pm
Sun 05 Jul 2020 | 2:00pm
Sun 02 Aug 2020 | 2:00pm
Sun 06 Sep 2020 | 2:00pm
Sun 04 Oct 2020 | 2:00pm
Sun 01 Nov 2020 | 2:00pm
Sun 06 Dec 2020 | 2:00pm
Sun 03 Jan 2021 | 2:00pm
Sun 07 Feb 2021 | 2:00pm
Sun 07 Mar 2021 | 2:00pm
Sun 04 Apr 2021 | 2:00pm
Sun 02 May 2021 | 2:00pm
Sun 06 Jun 2021 | 2:00pm
Sun 04 Jul 2021 | 2:00pm
Sun 01 Aug 2021 | 2:00pm
Sun 05 Sep 2021 | 2:00pm
Sun 03 Oct 2021 | 2:00pm
Sun 07 Nov 2021 | 2:00pm
Sun 05 Dec 2021 | 2:00pm
Sun 02 Jan 2022 | 2:00pm
Sun 06 Feb 2022 | 2:00pm
Sun 06 Mar 2022 | 2:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Open from 11am.

Where

PINT Club
Abala Rd Marrara

How much

Price
Gold Coin Donation: 
$1 or $2
Cover image for 'First Sunday Blues'

Description 

Live blues band support in a welcoming environment. Come down, have a couple of cold drinks and embrace the atmosphere – or jump up and sing your heart out! 

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

How to get there

Share this