Your free what's on guide to the top end

First Sunday Blues

Primary tabs

When

Repeats monthly on the first Sunday 24 times .

Next date: Sun 03 Feb 2019 | 2:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Sun 07 Jan 2018 | 2:00pm
Sun 04 Feb 2018 | 2:00pm
Sun 04 Mar 2018 | 2:00pm
Sun 01 Apr 2018 | 2:00pm
Sun 06 May 2018 | 2:00pm
Sun 03 Jun 2018 | 2:00pm
Sun 01 Jul 2018 | 2:00pm
Sun 05 Aug 2018 | 2:00pm
Sun 02 Sep 2018 | 2:00pm
Sun 07 Oct 2018 | 2:00pm
Sun 04 Nov 2018 | 2:00pm
Sun 02 Dec 2018 | 2:00pm
Sun 06 Jan 2019 | 2:00pm
Sun 03 Feb 2019 | 2:00pm
Sun 03 Mar 2019 | 2:00pm
Sun 07 Apr 2019 | 2:00pm
Sun 05 May 2019 | 2:00pm
Sun 02 Jun 2019 | 2:00pm
Sun 07 Jul 2019 | 2:00pm
Sun 04 Aug 2019 | 2:00pm
Sun 01 Sep 2019 | 2:00pm
Sun 06 Oct 2019 | 2:00pm
Sun 03 Nov 2019 | 2:00pm
Sun 01 Dec 2019 | 2:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Open from 11am.

Where

PINT Club
Abala Rd Marara

How much

Price
Gold Coin Donation: 
$1 or $2
Cover image for 'First Sunday Blues'

Description 

Live blues band support in a welcoming environment. Come down, have a couple of cold drinks and embrace the atmosphere – or jump up and sing your heart out! 

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

How to get there

Share this