Your free what's on guide to the top end

Free Lunchtime Meditation Class | Live Stream

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Tuesday 20 times .

Next date: Tue 01 Dec 2020 | 10:30am to 11:00am

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Tue 01 Sep 2020 | 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue 08 Sep 2020 | 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue 15 Sep 2020 | 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue 22 Sep 2020 | 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue 29 Sep 2020 | 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue 06 Oct 2020 | 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue 13 Oct 2020 | 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue 20 Oct 2020 | 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue 27 Oct 2020 | 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue 03 Nov 2020 | 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue 10 Nov 2020 | 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue 17 Nov 2020 | 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue 24 Nov 2020 | 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue 01 Dec 2020 | 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue 08 Dec 2020 | 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue 15 Dec 2020 | 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue 22 Dec 2020 | 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue 29 Dec 2020 | 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue 05 Jan 2021 | 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue 12 Jan 2021 | 10:30am to 11:00am

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Your home!

How much

Free
to join the stream, click here: https://fedsquare.com/events/lunchtime-meditation
Cover image for 'Free Lunchtime Meditation Class | Live Stream'

Description 

Escape the stress and busyness of life to discover the peace of meditation for yourself, with these free 30-minute online meditation sessions. Be guided through simple meditations that relax the mind and body, leading to a deep experience of inner peace and contentment.

Beginners welcome. Drop-in any week!

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Compulsory
Share this