Your free what's on guide to the top end

Free Weekly Yoga Asana Class

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Saturday until Sat Oct 26 2019.

Next date: Sat 22 Jun 2019 | 8:00am to 9:00am

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Sat 15 Jun 2019 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 22 Jun 2019 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 29 Jun 2019 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 06 Jul 2019 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 13 Jul 2019 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 20 Jul 2019 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 27 Jul 2019 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 03 Aug 2019 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 10 Aug 2019 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 17 Aug 2019 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 24 Aug 2019 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 31 Aug 2019 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 07 Sep 2019 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 14 Sep 2019 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 21 Sep 2019 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 28 Sep 2019 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 05 Oct 2019 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 12 Oct 2019 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 19 Oct 2019 | 8:00am to 9:00am
Sat 26 Oct 2019 | 8:00am to 9:00am

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Darwin Waterfront
7 Kitchener Drive, Darwin NT

How much

Free
Cover image for 'Free Weekly Yoga Asana Class'

Description 

Begin your Saturday morning ritual with this blissful (and free!) weekly yoga asana class on the Darwin Waterfront lawns during the Dry.

A dedicated and qualified yoga instructor will guide you through a gentle one-hour session of yoga asana, with breath work and meditation suited to all levels of experience, including beginners.

You just need to bring your yoga mat along!

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Darwin Waterfront
Phone: 
0889995155
Share this