Your free what's on guide to the top end

Friday Knock Offs @ Dom's

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Friday 52 times .

Next date: Fri 04 Dec 2020 | 4:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Fri 11 Sep 2020 | 4:00pm
Fri 18 Sep 2020 | 4:00pm
Fri 25 Sep 2020 | 4:00pm
Fri 02 Oct 2020 | 4:00pm
Fri 09 Oct 2020 | 4:00pm
Fri 16 Oct 2020 | 4:00pm
Fri 23 Oct 2020 | 4:00pm
Fri 30 Oct 2020 | 4:00pm
Fri 06 Nov 2020 | 4:00pm
Fri 13 Nov 2020 | 4:00pm
Fri 20 Nov 2020 | 4:00pm
Fri 27 Nov 2020 | 4:00pm
Fri 04 Dec 2020 | 4:00pm
Fri 11 Dec 2020 | 4:00pm
Fri 18 Dec 2020 | 4:00pm
Fri 25 Dec 2020 | 4:00pm
Fri 01 Jan 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 08 Jan 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 15 Jan 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 22 Jan 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 29 Jan 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 05 Feb 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 12 Feb 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 19 Feb 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 26 Feb 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 05 Mar 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 12 Mar 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 19 Mar 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 26 Mar 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 02 Apr 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 09 Apr 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 16 Apr 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 23 Apr 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 30 Apr 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 07 May 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 14 May 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 21 May 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 28 May 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 04 Jun 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 11 Jun 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 18 Jun 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 25 Jun 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 02 Jul 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 09 Jul 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 16 Jul 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 23 Jul 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 30 Jul 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 06 Aug 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 13 Aug 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 20 Aug 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 27 Aug 2021 | 4:00pm
Fri 03 Sep 2021 | 4:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Bar open 4pm 'til late

Where

Dom's Bar & Lounge
Aralia Shops, Nightcliff (enter from Cunjevoi St)

How much

Free
Cover image for 'Friday Knock Offs @ Dom's'

Description 

Kick back with a cocktail and beats from a live DJ, and bring in your weekend at Dom's. You can even try the 2020 Mango Cup award-winning cocktail, the Territori-tini. Cheers to that!

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Attachments: 

How to get there

Share this