Your free what's on guide to the top end

Grey Panthers Coomalie

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Wednesday until Wed Dec 08 2021.

Next date: Wed 16 Jun 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Wed 03 Feb 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 10 Feb 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 17 Feb 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 24 Feb 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 03 Mar 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 10 Mar 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 17 Mar 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 24 Mar 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 31 Mar 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 07 Apr 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 14 Apr 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 21 Apr 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 28 Apr 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 05 May 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 12 May 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 19 May 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 26 May 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 02 Jun 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 09 Jun 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 16 Jun 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 23 Jun 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 30 Jun 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 07 Jul 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 14 Jul 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 21 Jul 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 28 Jul 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 04 Aug 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 11 Aug 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 18 Aug 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 25 Aug 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 01 Sep 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 08 Sep 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 15 Sep 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 22 Sep 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 29 Sep 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 06 Oct 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 13 Oct 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 20 Oct 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 27 Oct 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 03 Nov 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 10 Nov 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 17 Nov 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 24 Nov 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 01 Dec 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wed 08 Dec 2021 | 10:30am to 12:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Litchfield Motel
49 Rum Jungle Rd, Batchelor NT 0845

How much

Price
Donation: 
$10
Cover image for 'Grey Panthers Coomalie'

Description 

Join Australia's longest continually running senior dance troupe, 98 kilometres south of Darwin in Batchelor.

If you're aged 60-years-young or over, Tracks Dance invites you to join the Grey Panthers, with weekly classes held every Wednesday morning.

Classes are also held in Darwin, so get in touch with the Tracks team and get involved.

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Tracks Dance
Phone: 
08 8941 1410
Share this