Your free what's on guide to the top end

Grey Panthers Darwin

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Friday until Fri Dec 11 2020.

Next date: Fri 28 Feb 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Fri 07 Feb 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 14 Feb 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 21 Feb 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 28 Feb 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 06 Mar 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 13 Mar 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 20 Mar 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 27 Mar 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 03 Apr 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 10 Apr 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 17 Apr 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 24 Apr 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 01 May 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 08 May 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 15 May 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 22 May 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 29 May 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 05 Jun 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 12 Jun 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 19 Jun 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 26 Jun 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 03 Jul 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 10 Jul 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 17 Jul 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 24 Jul 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 31 Jul 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 07 Aug 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 14 Aug 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 21 Aug 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 28 Aug 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 04 Sep 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 11 Sep 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 18 Sep 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 25 Sep 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 02 Oct 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 09 Oct 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 16 Oct 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 23 Oct 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 30 Oct 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 06 Nov 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 13 Nov 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 20 Nov 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 27 Nov 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 04 Dec 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 11 Dec 2020 | 9:30am to 11:00am

Add this event to your calendar

Fri 7 Feb - Fri 11 Dec, 9.30-11am

Where

Tracks Dance Company
8 McMinn Street

How much

Price
Donation: 
$5
Cover image for 'Grey Panthers Darwin'

Description 

Join Australia's longest continually running senior dance troupe, right here in Darwin!

If you're aged 60-years-young or over, Tracks Dance invites you to join the Grey Panthers, with weekly classes held every Friday morning.

Classes are also held in Coomalie, so get in touch with the Tracks team and get involved.

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Tracks
Phone: 
08 8941 1410
Grey Panthers perform at Tracks Dance Studio Warming. Photo Duane Preston.
Grey Panthers perform at the Green Room, Darwin Airport - Photo Helen Orr
Grey Panthers perform in Tracks Darwin Festival Show, Global Positioning. Photo Duane Preston.
Share this