Your free what's on guide to the top end

Grey Panthers Darwin

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Friday until Fri Dec 10 2021.

Next date: Fri 30 Jul 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Fri 05 Feb 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 12 Feb 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 19 Feb 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 26 Feb 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 05 Mar 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 12 Mar 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 19 Mar 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 26 Mar 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 02 Apr 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 09 Apr 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 16 Apr 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 23 Apr 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 30 Apr 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 07 May 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 14 May 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 21 May 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 28 May 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 04 Jun 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 11 Jun 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 18 Jun 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 25 Jun 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 02 Jul 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 09 Jul 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 16 Jul 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 23 Jul 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 30 Jul 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 06 Aug 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 13 Aug 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 20 Aug 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 27 Aug 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 03 Sep 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 10 Sep 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 17 Sep 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 24 Sep 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 01 Oct 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 08 Oct 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 15 Oct 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 22 Oct 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 29 Oct 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 05 Nov 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 12 Nov 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 19 Nov 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 26 Nov 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 03 Dec 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am
Fri 10 Dec 2021 | 9:30am to 11:00am

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Harbour View Plaza
8 McMinn st, Darwin

How much

Price
Donation: 
$10
Cover image for 'Grey Panthers Darwin '

Description 

Join Australia's longest continually running senior dance troupe, right here in Darwin – the Grey Panthers! 

Classes are held weekly in both Darwin and Coomalie regions for Top Enders aged over 60 years young. Darwin classes are held each Friday morning at the Tracks Studio.

If you're keen to bust a groove, contact Tracks today!

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Compulsory
Ticketing outlets: 
Please email admin@tracksdance.com.au
Phone number for booking: 
08 8941 1410

Further information

Contact name: 
Tracks Dance Company
Phone: 
08 8941 1410

How to get there

Share this