Your free what's on guide to the top end

Hilton Darwin's Stay at Home Grazing Platter with French Champagne Package

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Thu Apr 30 2020.

Ended.

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Fri 10 Apr 2020 (All day)
Sat 11 Apr 2020 (All day)
Sun 12 Apr 2020 (All day)
Fri 17 Apr 2020 (All day)
Sat 18 Apr 2020 (All day)
Sun 19 Apr 2020 (All day)
Fri 24 Apr 2020 (All day)
Sat 25 Apr 2020 (All day)
Sun 26 Apr 2020 (All day)

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Your Home

How much

Price
Grazing Platter with French Champagne: 
$99
Cover image for 'Hilton Darwin's Stay at Home Grazing Platter with French Champagne Package'

Description 

Make your weekends great again with Hilton Darwin's new #StayAtHome food and beverage package!

Treat yourself with a delish grazing platter and a bottle of Piper-Heidsieck Brut Champagne for only $99.

Want it delivered? No worries! Perfer to get out of the house briefly to pick it up? You can do that, too!

Available on weekends (Friday, Saturday and Sunday).
Delivery to Darwin and Palmerston.
Terms and conditions apply.

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Compulsory
Share this