Your free what's on guide to the top end

Home - Tactile Arts Members' Exhibition

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Nov 29 2020.

Next date: Fri 06 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 4:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Fri 06 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat 07 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun 08 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue 10 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed 11 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu 12 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri 13 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat 14 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun 15 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue 17 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed 18 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu 19 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri 20 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat 21 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun 22 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue 24 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed 25 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu 26 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri 27 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat 28 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun 29 Nov 2020 | 10:00am to 4:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Gallery hours: Tuesday - Sunday, 10am - 4pm

Where

Tactile Arts Gallery
19 Conacher Street, The Gardens NT 0820

How much

Free
Cover image for 'Home - Tactile Arts Members' Exhibition '

Description 

Home is where the heart is, home truths, a long way from home, homeward bound, bringing it home, home sweet home.

After a year when many of us have been homebound, Tactile Arts is celebrating the end of a challenging and surprising 2020 with a Members' Exhibition musing on the meaning of home.

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Ned Roberts
Phone: 
08 8981 6616
Share this