Your free what's on guide to the top end

Impact North Meetups

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Thursday 10 times .

Next date: Thu 04 Jun 2020 | 11:00am to 12:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Thu 16 Apr 2020 | 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu 23 Apr 2020 | 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu 30 Apr 2020 | 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu 07 May 2020 | 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu 14 May 2020 | 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu 21 May 2020 | 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu 28 May 2020 | 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu 04 Jun 2020 | 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu 11 Jun 2020 | 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu 18 Jun 2020 | 11:00am to 12:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Online

How much

Free
Cover image for 'Impact North Meetups'

Description 

Impact North is a community for Northern Australian innovators who are creating social, environmental and cultural impact through their businesses. They're building a peer network of innovators across Northern Australia to help to connect, amplify and activate the sector.

If you're an entrepreneur, staff member or volunteer of an impact enterprise in Northern Australia, join the online community with these weekly meetups!

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Alexie Seller
Phone: 
0404022249
Share this