Your free what's on guide to the NT

Jam Night

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Tuesday 52 times .

Next date: Tue 11 Oct 2022 | 9:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Tue 05 Apr 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 12 Apr 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 19 Apr 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 26 Apr 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 03 May 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 10 May 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 17 May 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 24 May 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 31 May 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 07 Jun 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 14 Jun 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 21 Jun 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 28 Jun 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 05 Jul 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 12 Jul 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 19 Jul 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 26 Jul 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 02 Aug 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 09 Aug 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 16 Aug 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 23 Aug 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 30 Aug 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 06 Sep 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 13 Sep 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 20 Sep 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 27 Sep 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 04 Oct 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 11 Oct 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 18 Oct 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 25 Oct 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 01 Nov 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 08 Nov 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 15 Nov 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 22 Nov 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 29 Nov 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 06 Dec 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 13 Dec 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 20 Dec 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 27 Dec 2022 | 9:00pm
Tue 03 Jan 2023 | 9:00pm
Tue 10 Jan 2023 | 9:00pm
Tue 17 Jan 2023 | 9:00pm
Tue 24 Jan 2023 | 9:00pm
Tue 31 Jan 2023 | 9:00pm
Tue 07 Feb 2023 | 9:00pm
Tue 14 Feb 2023 | 9:00pm
Tue 21 Feb 2023 | 9:00pm
Tue 28 Feb 2023 | 9:00pm
Tue 07 Mar 2023 | 9:00pm
Tue 14 Mar 2023 | 9:00pm
Tue 21 Mar 2023 | 9:00pm
Tue 28 Mar 2023 | 9:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

9pm until late

Where

Smoke & Oak Darwin
800/6 Dashwood Pl, Darwin City

How much

Free
Cover image for 'Jam Night'

Description 

Head down to the open mic night every Tuesday and jump on stage or sit back and enjoy the music.

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Phone: 
(08) 8981 2025

How to get there

Share this