Your free what's on guide to the top end

JANSZtravaganza Sparkling Sunday Brunch

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Sunday 10 times .

Next date: Sun 20 Jun 2021 | 12:00pm to 2:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Sun 13 Jun 2021 | 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Sun 20 Jun 2021 | 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Sun 27 Jun 2021 | 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Sun 04 Jul 2021 | 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Sun 11 Jul 2021 | 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Sun 18 Jul 2021 | 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Sun 25 Jul 2021 | 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Sun 01 Aug 2021 | 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Sun 08 Aug 2021 | 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Sun 15 Aug 2021 | 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Hilton Darwin
32 Mitchell Street, Darwin, 0800

How much

Price
Food Only : 
$99
Food & Drinks: 
$109
Cover image for 'JANSZtravaganza Sparkling Sunday Brunch'

Description 

Savour an extravagant experience of free-flowing (but within RSA guidelines!) Jansz Brut and Rosé at PepperBerry Restaurant’s new six-course JANSZtravaganza Sparkling Sunday Brunch! If you prefer to start your Sundays fresh as a daisy, delicious food-only packages are also available. 

 

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Compulsory
Ticketing outlets: 
Darwin Tickets

Further information

Contact name: 
Hilton NT
Share this