Your free what's on guide to the top end

The Jungle Body KONGA with Hayley

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Tuesday 50 times .

Next date: Tue 23 Jul 2019 | 6:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Tue 12 Feb 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 19 Feb 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 26 Feb 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 05 Mar 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 12 Mar 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 19 Mar 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 26 Mar 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 02 Apr 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 09 Apr 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 16 Apr 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 23 Apr 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 30 Apr 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 07 May 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 14 May 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 21 May 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 28 May 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 04 Jun 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 11 Jun 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 18 Jun 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 25 Jun 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 02 Jul 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 09 Jul 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 16 Jul 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 23 Jul 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 30 Jul 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 06 Aug 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 13 Aug 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 20 Aug 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 27 Aug 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 03 Sep 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 10 Sep 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 17 Sep 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 24 Sep 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 01 Oct 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 08 Oct 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 15 Oct 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 22 Oct 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 29 Oct 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 05 Nov 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 12 Nov 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 19 Nov 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 26 Nov 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 03 Dec 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 10 Dec 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 17 Dec 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 24 Dec 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 31 Dec 2019 | 6:00pm
Tue 07 Jan 2020 | 6:00pm
Tue 14 Jan 2020 | 6:00pm
Tue 21 Jan 2020 | 6:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

6pm - 7pm

Where

Anytime Fitness Stuart Park
40 Stuart Highway, Darwin

How much

Price
Non Members: 
$10
Members: 
Free
Cover image for 'The Jungle Body KONGA with Hayley'

Description 

The Jungle Body KONGA - The World's Most Fierce Workout!

KONGA is an easy-to-follow, high intensity fusion of boxing, cardio, dance and sculpting set to the hottest beats from all decades.

Expect to squat, burpee, sprint and sweat like crazy while some big tunes transport you to your happy place.

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Hayley Aylott
Share this