Your free what's on guide to the NT

Kirtan Meditation

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Sunday until Mon Dec 19 2022.

Next date: Sun 11 Dec 2022 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Sun 16 Oct 2022 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun 23 Oct 2022 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun 30 Oct 2022 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun 06 Nov 2022 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun 13 Nov 2022 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun 20 Nov 2022 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun 27 Nov 2022 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun 04 Dec 2022 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun 11 Dec 2022 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun 18 Dec 2022 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

The Wellness Hub Darwin
6 Burnett Place Larrakeyah

How much

Free
Cover image for 'Kirtan Meditation'

Description 

Kirtan is a form of meditation through singing ancient Vedic mantras which can help to calm the mind. Rather than being a type of performance, kirtan is a journey of self discovery helping those who practice to turn inward. This ancient yogic meditation practice is accompanied by instruments for a fully immersive experience.

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Ben Marnell
Phone: 
0439417109
Share this