Your free what's on guide to the top end

Live on Fridays

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Friday 9 times .

Next date: Fri 17 Jul 2020 | 4:30pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Fri 05 Jun 2020 | 4:30pm
Fri 12 Jun 2020 | 4:30pm
Fri 19 Jun 2020 | 4:30pm
Fri 26 Jun 2020 | 4:30pm
Fri 03 Jul 2020 | 4:30pm
Fri 10 Jul 2020 | 4:30pm
Fri 17 Jul 2020 | 4:30pm
Fri 24 Jul 2020 | 4:30pm
Fri 31 Jul 2020 | 4:30pm

Add this event to your calendar

Every Fri in Jun & Jul | Bar opens 4.30pm | Live music 5pm

Where

Brown's Mart Theatre
12 Smith Street, Darwin, NT, 0800

How much

Free
FREE ENTRY TO THE EVENT BOOK A TABLE: Purchase a $20 Drink Voucher online to book a table of 4, or 2 x $20 Drink Vouchers for a table of 8 at Live on Friday’s. **Includes table drinks service (optional). Head to our website or FB event page for the link.
Cover image for 'Live on Fridays'

Description 

It's back! Brown's Mart's popular live music program Live on Fridays returns in June and July 2020. Enjoy cool drinks and free live music in the picturesque Brown’s Mart courtyard – the perfect place to wind down on a Friday afternoon with mates!

Coming up this week, Friday June 19 we are thrilled to have the delightful Crystal Robins, performing a sweet upbeat mix of acoustic folk, looped harmonies and pop melodies.

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Kerrin Schallmeiner
Phone: 
89815522
Hot event: 
Yes this is a hot event
Share this