Your free what's on guide to the top end

Live Music at Stokes Hill Wharf

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Sunday and every Wednesday until Sun May 31 2020.

Ended.

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Fri 15 May 2020 | 6:00pm to Sun 31 May 2020 | 9:00pm
Sun 17 May 2020 | 6:00pm to Tue 02 Jun 2020 | 9:00pm
Wed 20 May 2020 | 6:00pm to Fri 05 Jun 2020 | 9:00pm
Sun 24 May 2020 | 6:00pm to Tue 09 Jun 2020 | 9:00pm
Wed 27 May 2020 | 6:00pm to Fri 12 Jun 2020 | 9:00pm
Sun 31 May 2020 | 6:00pm to Tue 16 Jun 2020 | 9:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Stokes Hill Wharf
Stokes Hill Road

How much

Free
Cover image for 'Live Music at Stokes Hill Wharf '

Description 

Kick back in the ocean breeze with free live music every Wednesday and Sunday throughout the Dry season at Stokes Hill Wharf.

Enjoy the sounds of a diverse mix of local artists as you dine alfresco in this iconic Top End location. Did we mention the sunset overlooking the picturesque scenes of Darwin Harbour? Bliss.

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Darwin Waterfront
Phone: 
89995155
Share this