Your free what's on guide to the top end

LOUD @ The Library (Casuarina)

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Friday until Fri May 29 2020.

(except Fri Apr 10 2020, Fri May 15 2020)

Next date: Fri 03 Apr 2020 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Fri 03 Apr 2020 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Fri 17 Apr 2020 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Fri 24 Apr 2020 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Fri 01 May 2020 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Fri 08 May 2020 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Fri 22 May 2020 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Fri 29 May 2020 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Casuarina Library
17 Bradshaw Terrace Casuarina, NT 0810

How much

Free
Cover image for 'LOUD @ The Library (Casuarina)'

Description 

Spice up your lunch time every Friday at the Casuarina Library, with the unplugged sounds of local artists playing a variety of originals and covers.

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
City of Darwin Library
Phone: 
89300211
Share this