Your free what's on guide to the top end

Loud @ The Library - Casuarina

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Friday until Fri Jan 31 2020.

Next date: Fri 13 Dec 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Fri 06 Dec 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Fri 13 Dec 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Fri 20 Dec 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Fri 27 Dec 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Fri 03 Jan 2020 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Fri 10 Jan 2020 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Fri 17 Jan 2020 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Fri 24 Jan 2020 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Fri 31 Jan 2020 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Casuarina Library
17 Bradshaw Terrace

How much

Free
Cover image for 'Loud @ The Library - Casuarina'

Description 

Live music every Friday at Casuarina Library by local entertainers.

6 Dec - Philip Spencer

13 Dec - Wayne Cristaudo 

20 Dec - Tracey Bunn

27 Dec  - Lilla Wellington

Jan  - Gravy Train

10 Jan - Emma Connellan 

17 Jan  - Scott Murphy 

24 Jan  - Lilla Wellington

31 Jan - Prayer Corby

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Linda
Phone: 
08 89300230
Share this